WINDENERGY

CARGO & LOGISTIC

Wind Energy made in Niedersachsen

Many manufacturers rely on the flexibility and quality of the Seaports of Niedersachsen for the worldwide distribution of wind turbines. At the port locations, our customers from the wind energy industry can rely on experienced staff, efficient cargo handling facilities and specially paved and reinforced surface areas for the transshipment of wind turbines and components. Here, highly complex and valuable products for the energy supply of the future are loaded, for the smooth transport of onshore and offshore components.

Some of our locations have established themselves as a holistic logistics service provider for the wind energy sector with highly specialized services. The ports cover all aspects of wind energy logistics – from the marine packaging of accessories to the compilation of assembly sets for the installation of wind power plants.

Several locations are already serving as base ports for the offshore wind farms in the German Bight. Here, it is possible to completely assemble wind turbines onshore, and then take them to their offshore deployment locations out at sea with the help of special jack-up vessels. Even the maintenance and repair of the wind turbines is performed from the Seaports of Niedersachsen.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Wind energy transshipment in our seaports

Wind Energy transshipment provider

jmueller_weser225

J. Müller Weser GmbH & Co. KG
Neustadtstraße 15
26919 Brake

logo_bluewaterbreb

Blue Water BREB GmbH
Havenhostel / Kpt.-Alexander-Straße 16
27472 Cuxhaven

rhenus_cuxport_225_150

Cuxport GmbH
Neufelder Schanze 4
27472 Cuxhaven

dfds_logo_225_150

DFDS Germany ApS & Co. KG
Leuchtturmweg 5
27472 Cuxhaven

entec_logo_225_150

EnTec Industrial Service GmbH & Co. KG
Helgoländer Kai 5
27472 Cuxhaven

BETTELS_Logo_NEU

Bettels Betonfertigteile GmbH
Zum Südkai 24
26723 Emden

epas_logo

epas – Ems Ports Agency &
Stevedoring Bet. GmbH & Co. KG

Zum Nordkai 38
26725 Emden

evag_logo

EVAG Emder Verkehrs und
Automotive Gesellschaft mbH

Schweckendieckplatz 1
26721 Emden

ows

OWS Off-Shore Wind Solutions GmbH
Am Freihafen 1
26725 Emden

rhenus

Rhenus Midgard GmbH & Co. KG
Midgardstraße 50
26954 Nordenham

WINDENERGIE

CARGO & LOGISTIK

Windenergie made in Niedersachsen

Bei der weltweiten Distribution von Windkraftanlagen vertrauen viele Hersteller auf die Flexibilität und Qualität der niedersächsischen Seehäfen. An den Hafenstandorten können sich unsere Kunden aus der Windenergiebranche auf erfahrenes Personal, leistungsfähige Umschlagsanlagen und speziell befestigte Flächen für den Umschlag von Windkraftanlagen und -komponenten verlassen. Hier werden hochkomplexe und wertvolle Produkte für die Energieversorgung der Zukunft verladen – für den reibungslosen Transport von On- und Offshore-Komponenten.

Einige unserer Standorte haben sich mit hoch spezialisierten Services als ganzheitliche Logistikdienstleister für die Windenergiebranche etabliert. Die Häfen decken sämtliche Aspekte der Windenergie-Logistik ab – von der seemäßigen Verpackung von Zubehör bis zur Zusammenstellung von Montagesets für die Installation der Windkraftwerke.

Schon heute fungieren mehrere Standorte als Basishäfen für die Offshore-Windparks in der Deutschen Bucht. Hier besteht die Möglichkeit, Windkraftanlagen für den Offshore-Einsatz komplett an Land zu montieren, um sie dann mit speziellen Errichterschiffen zu ihren Einsatzorten auf See zu bringen. Auch die Unterhaltung und Instandsetzung der Windkraftanlagen erfolgt von den niedersächsischen Seehäfen aus.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Windenergie-Umschlag in unseren Seehäfen

Anbieter für den Umschlag von Windenergie

jmueller_weser225

J. Müller Weser GmbH & Co. KG
Neustadtstraße 15
26919 Brake

logo_bluewaterbreb

Blue Water BREB GmbH
Havenhostel / Kpt.-Alexander-Straße 16
27472 Cuxhaven

rhenus_cuxport_225_150

Cuxport GmbH
Neufelder Schanze 4
27472 Cuxhaven

dfds_logo_225_150

DFDS Germany ApS & Co. KG
Leuchtturmweg 5
27472 Cuxhaven

entec_logo_225_150

EnTec Industrial Service GmbH & Co. KG
Helgoländer Kai 5
27472 Cuxhaven

BETTELS_Logo_NEU

Bettels Betonfertigteile GmbH
Zum Südkai 24
26723 Emden

epas_logo

epas – Ems Ports Agency &
Stevedoring Bet. GmbH & Co. KG

Zum Nordkai 38
26725 Emden

evag_logo

EVAG Emder Verkehrs und
Automotive Gesellschaft mbH

Schweckendieckplatz 1
26721 Emden

ows

OWS Off-Shore Wind Solutions GmbH
Am Freihafen 1
26725 Emden

rhenus

Rhenus Midgard GmbH & Co. KG
Midgardstraße 50
26954 Nordenham